Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Contact Info

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: District Contact Info >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Contact Information

Address:  500 High Street, P.O. Box 60; Onaga, KS 66521

Phone:  785-889-4614      FAX:  785-889-4662

 NAME  POSITION  E-Mail Address
Trimble, Rhonda Superintendent/Principal trimbler@usd322.org
Binkley, Rebecca Asst. Principal binkleyr@usd322.org
Binkley, Zach Facilities Director binkleyz@usd322.org
Callaway, Brooke Board Clerk, Business Manager callawayb@usd322.org
Hermreck, Ann District Treasurer hermrecka@usd322.org
Schmelzle, Greg Custodial/Maintenance Director schmelzleg@usd322.org
Sauvage, Angie District Social Worker sauvagea@usd322.org

Back To Top