Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Golf

Home > breadcrumbs: Clubs/Activities > breadcrumbs: High School Sports > breadcrumbs: Golf >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
56af69b25f6c3

2017 Onaga High School Golf Schedule

February 01, 2016

Date Location Time
Tues., April 3 Washingtion County 1:00 p.m.
Mon., April 9 Onaga (Cool Springs) 2:00 p.m.
Thurs., April 12 Nemaha Central 1:00 p.m.
Tues., April 17 Horton 3:00 p.m.
Mon., April 23 Onaga (Cool Springs) 3:00 p.m.
Fri., April 27 Valley Heights 3:00 p.m.
Mon., April 30 Onaga (Cool Springs) 10:00 a.m.
Fri., May 4 Linn 3:00 p.m.
Tues., May 8 Onaga (Cool Springs) TVL TBA
Sat., May 12 Alumni Golf Tournament @ Onaga TBA
Mon., May 14 Regional Golf Tournament @ TBA TBA
Mon., May 21 State Golf @ TBA TBA

 

Back To Top