Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation




Ajax Loading Image



KAYs Club

Today For Tomorrow

Laugh, Love, Lift

    I will, as a member of the Kansas Association for Youth, endeavor to maintain the high ideals of my organization, to make my personality a positive influence in the life of my school and my community, and to pass on an association which will be a challenge and inspiration to future members.

President: Martina Miller

Vice President: Rebecca Gilchrist

Secretary / Treasurer: Emily Ronnebaum

Points / Historian: Kendal Krohn

STUCO: Katelyn VanDonge, Jazmine Sauvage

Inserted Image

Inserted Image

School: Kyla McLaughlin, Kady Figge, Kyanna Devlin

Community: Halie Jeanneret, Morgan Mayginnes

World: Kinzi McLaughin, Molly Minihan

Nation: Kylar Schmidtt, Laura Krohn, Dakota Gilchrist





First Picture: All of the Onaga KAY officers attended the KAY Regional Conference at Wamego High School on November 7, 2014 and talked with other officers about ideas that the commitees could do in their clubs.

Second Picture: The Onaga KAY club hosted their annual volley-tennis tournament the winners were the following seniors as the Tenacious Tentpoles


Event Date Service Type

Trick or Treat for Lion's Club International                   October 19 - 6:00 p.m                     World









Back To Top