Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Girls Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: Clubs/Activities > breadcrumbs: Middle School Sports > breadcrumbs: Girls Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Jr. High Girl's Basketball Schedule

November 01, 2016

Date Opponent Location Game Time A Game Result
Mon., Nov. 20 Axtell Axtell 6:00 p.m.  
Thurs., Nov. 30 Wetmore Wetmore 6:00 p.m.  
Sat., Dec. 2 Onaga Inv. - A&B (Central and Frankfort) Onaga 9:00 a.m.  
Tues., Dec. 5 St. Xavier** ^ Onaga 5:00 p.m.  
Mon., Dec. 11 Troy** Onaga 6:00 p.m.  
Thurs., Dec. 14 Sts. Peter & Paul Onaga 6:00 p.m.  
Mon., Dec. 18 Nemaha Central Onaga 6:00 p.m.  
Thurs., Jan. 4 Frankfort Onaga 6:00 p.m.  
Mon., Jan. 8 Centralia Centralia 6:00 p.m.  
Thurs., Jan. 11 Doniphan West Onaga 6:00 p.m.  
Thurs., Jan. 18 Flint Hills Christian** ^ Flint Hills Christian 4:30 p.m.  
Mon., Jan. 22 Troy Troy* 4:00 p.m.  
Thurs., Jan. 25 OTL Tournament Frankfort 6:00 a.m.  
Sat., Jan. 27 OTL Tournament Frankfort 10:00 p.m.  
Mon., Jan. 29 OTL Tournament Frankfort 6:00 p.m.  
Thurs., Feb. 1 OTL Tournament Frankfort 6:00 p.m.  

^ Varsity Only

* One Gym

** Non-League Game

Back To Top