Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Boys Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: Clubs/Activities > breadcrumbs: High School Sports > breadcrumbs: Boys Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Boys Basketball Schedule 2017-2018

January 22, 2016

Date Location Opponent Time
Thurs., Nov 30 Highland Doniphan West 4:45 p.m.
Fri., Dec 1 Jackson Heights Jackson Heights 4:45 p.m.
Tues., Dec 19 Onaga Blue Valley 4:45 p.m.
Tues., Jan 2 Valley Falls Valley Falls 5:00 p.m.
Fri., Jan 5** Onaga Wetmore 4:45 p.m.
Tues., Jan 9 Washington County Washington County 4:45 p.m.
Jan 13 - Jan 20 Onaga TVL Tournament TBA
Tues., Jan 23 Valley Heights Valley Heights 4:45 p.m.
Fri., Jan 26 Linn Linn 4:45 p.m.
Tues., Jan 30 Onaga Axtell 4:45 p.m.
Fri., Feb 2 Onaga Centralia 4:30 p.m.
Tues., Feb 6 Frankfort Frankfort 4:45 p.m.
Fri., Feb 9 Onaga Hanover 4:45 p.m.
Tues., Feb 13 Troy Troy 4:45 p.m.
Thurs., Feb 22* Onaga Doniphan West 4:45 p.m.
Feb 26 - Mar 3 TBA Sub-State Tournament TBA
Mar 7 - Mar 10 TBA State Tournament TBA

* Parent's Night

** Winter Royalty

Back To Top