Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

E-mail Article



Ajax Loading Image


Story image 1_0

Alumni Scholarship Recipients

by Debbie Berges

September 23, 2013


     Eight Onaga High School 2013 seniors were awarded $750 renewable (8 semesters) scholarships during the Onaga Alumni Banquet held May 2013.  OHS Alumni Scholarship Committee chairperson, Darlene Niehues, awarded the certificates to each recipient:  Thomas Eisenbarth, Raegan Hermreck, Mychal Kolterman, Miranda Krohn, Kristen Kufahl, Whitnea Magnett, Ellen Revell and George Walker.  


Back To Top